And We’re Off

I couldn’t dream of better weather for riding. It’s almost like I planned it that way. I almost want to skip my morning coffee just to get on the road. Almost.

Though I printed out my temporary AMA membership card to have in case I need roadside assistance during this trip, my real card just arrived in the mail, much sooner than I expected. Another positive sign?

Just need one last check to make sure I have all I need, then load the bike and get this show on the road. I’ll likely post brief updates to Facebook along the way, but the next time I write here will be from Conway, NH. See you on the flip side.

Categories: weekend trip | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

