Slacking

I apologize for leaving you hanging for exactly a month in the middle of my Greatest Hits Tour. Life’s been quite busy, even to the near exclusion of motorcycling, and it simply hasn’t been on my mind. I’m thankful for my photos and for APRS to remind me where I’ve gone and what I’ve done so that I could actually finish this!

At this point my riding is extremely limited. It’s too cold before or after work to ride, leaving me only a scant few hours on the weekends for it. My weekends have been mostly busy with other things lately. It’s likely I’ll be putting the bike away for the winter before too long. Some friends who just bought a sweet garage that just happens to have a small house attached have offered to put it up for the winter, so I’ll make those preparations just as soon as they’ve moved in and arranged the garage enough for me to fit the bike in there.

I do have one more trip to write up from late September. I hope to get that posted and finally caught up soon.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

