Playing with the Camera

The bike’s been running flawlessly all week. Last night I went for my hour long loop through a few nearby towns. On a whim I grabbed the GoPro, and rather than using my usual windshield mount I grabbed the suction cup mount and tried some interesting angles.

I covered the bike tonight, since some rain is supposed to come through tomorrow. But it’s supposed to clear for the weekend, hopefully allowing Elana and I to address some unfinished business in the Berkshires.

Categories: video | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

